posaeco.blogg.se

Contraband police - official gameplay wikipedia
Contraband police - official gameplay wikipedia











Sometimes I accidentally go on the other lane of the road. But it can be improved, especially for keyboard players. Sorry for my bad English :) But I hope you understand.įor me, the driving is okay. But the problem is by uploading a copy to the Steam shop, you have like two communities, two discussion fora, two times community-created stuff. (But in fact, the prologue and demo is basically the same content). This is the forum of the full game with demo. I don't know the reason of this, but I think they first added a prologue version to Steam and later the official full game (that hasn't been released yet) with a demo. Maybe they will look at the other discussion forum of the copy of this game. And I think the devs won't look to these comments. So the same game, this game is two times on Steam. It's also possible that smugglers may try to smuggle Contraband through the Border Post so be aware and catch the ones that do However, you're not only assigned on the Border Post.

contraband police - official gameplay wikipedia

I also think there is another problem because this game is added twice to the shop page of Steam. Contraband Police is a game where you have to check visitors if they can enter Acaristan or if they have to be send back. But if developers can make the easy mode of driving part, I'll be thanks for them. I love this game but the driving part is so difficult (I play many time but I still can't control the car, that make me feel bad.) I love this game and wait for the full game.

contraband police - official gameplay wikipedia

Originally posted by junejune:I hope developers can see ours comment.













Contraband police - official gameplay wikipedia